Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Corinne Lilou E. Premium

Au pairs — Suecia

Suecia
21 años
Idioma: Danés, Español, Francés
(2)

Acerca de Corinne Lilou

My name is Corinne and I'm 21 (soon to be 22) years old. I'm here to find a lovely host family, preferably for an ASAP start.

Since graduating from college, I've mainly been working with children as well as I’ve attended an course in law at uni. I have lived in London, U.K, temporary where I was working as an au pair. I’ve been working as a live out-nanny in Sweden too. I’m experienced with children in all ages, from newborn’s to preteens. Nearly 2 years ago, I got a job offer in Paris, and that's where I've been working on and off for the last two years. I've been working full time as a live-in nanny taking care of three children.

I would describe myself as a chatty, kind and mature person who is very active and adventurous. Moreover, I am a responsible and reliable person who is easy to get along with.

I'm trained in children’s safety, psychology etc. as well as I’m CPR trained. I've got a nanny certificate too as I’ve been studying to become a certified, registered nanny with all of what it includes. I'm also able to provide references.

I hope to hear from you!
Best wishes
Corinne
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Corinne Lilou?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo