Así funciona
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
birgit H.
birgit H. Premium

Au pairs — Dinamarca

26 años
Idioma: Danés, Inglés

Acerca de birgit

I am a sweet and outgoing 24 year old gal, with 11 years of experience in childcare. I have worked as a Nanny, a Private teacher and Aupair in Denmark. I also have experience as a Daycarer for 1 year olds. Currently I work at a school in the mornings, and as a adult friend to an 9 year old Autistic boy.

As a person I am very responsible, emphatic and caring. I enjoy being creative and I have a great imagination. I am used to planning actitvities and I am good at taking initiative. I enjoy the outdoors and I am a huge animal lover.

At October 27 2019 I will go on a 8-10 month long backpacker trip to Southeast Asia. Last stop on my trip will be Bali.

From Bali I would love to go and experience Australia and New Zealand as an Aupair.

I am here in search of a sweet family needing a extra hand or two.

I do NOT have a drivers license. If this proves to be a problem though, I would be willing to aquire one.

If you are interested in knowing more about me and my qualifications, feel free to contact me.
Ver traducción


Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de birgit?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo