Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Alina U.
Alina U.

Au pairs — Austria

Austria
27 años
Idioma: Alemán, Ruso, Turco

Acerca de Alina

Hallo Dear Family,
My name is Alina. Currently I live in Austria. I speak English, Russian, Turkish fluently and German A2 level certificate. I studied English language and literature at university. I have experience in teaching and enjoy caring for children. Especially care for children under 2 years. I have more than 5000 hours of childcare experience (ages 0-7 years and children ages 7 - 17 years). I worked as a teaching assistant at school with children aged 7-17 and as a caregiver at Montessori kindergarten with children aged 3-6. At home I care for my niece and nephew. I love to spend time with children, assist children with homework, read books, play Lego, Chess, drawing, painting together with kids and cooking as a culinary art. I love fun and active games for kids to play football, tennis, cycling, ice skating. I enjoy spending time with my family, go sightseeing, hiking, volunteering for a charitable organisation, taking part in sport and cultural activities makes me happier. The au pair program in Austria for me as an au pair is to learn new culture and German language. I would like to get the opportunity to explore and discover new things while I do that I am passionate about is child care!
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Alina?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo