Así funciona Care.com
1
Registrarse
Crea fácilmente tu perfil.
2
Buscar
Encuentra cuidadores en tu región gracias a una amplia variedad de filtros de búsqueda
3
Contactar
Contacta y ofrece un empleo a aquellos usuarios que se ajusten a tus necesidades
 
Ada P.
Ada P.

Au pairs — Finlandia

Finlandia
20 años
Idioma: Alemán, Finlandés, Sueco
(1)

Acerca de Ada

Hi! My name is Ada and I’m a 18 year old student. I was born in Sweden, but currently living in Finland. I lived in Germany for three years prior to Junior High School. I’m fluent in Swedish, Finnish, German and English.

I will be graduated this spring, and will enroll in University in Autumn. I am available from now on until August.

And a little more about me, I love to cook and bake! I’m also a very tidy person so I like to keep it clean. In the summertime I like boating and in the wintertime skiing.

For the past year I have taken care of two siblings (aged 3 & 5) and occasionally two other siblings (aged 2 & 5). Prior to that I have experience from taking care of my cousins children. (Various ages, but mostly between 1-6). I’m very calm and also creative, there’s never such thing as boredom when you’re with me!


Additionally I have taken care of dogs (all sizes!) and I have a 10 year old Novascotia retriever at home, so if you have a dog it’s not a problem!

Let me know if you have any questions, happy to answer!
Ver traducción

Detalles

Acepta que haya mascotas
No soy fumador/a
Certificado de antecedentes penales

¿Quieres saber más acerca de Ada?
Regístrate ahora gratis – sólo te llevará unos pocos minutos.
Ver el perfil completo