How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Luca R.

Pet Care — Auckland Central 1010

Auckland Central 1010
18 years old
From $9 /hr

About Luca

Hello There!!

I joined looking for some quality time with animals of all shapes and sizes. I have always adored animals, especially big dogs, but have never been able to have a pet of my own. This has meant that I find myself pet sitting/house sitting opportunities every chance I get.

I am comfortable with breeds of all sizes, if you have more than one, even better! I love walking around parks and a bit of jogging every now and then, so I am able to tailor to your dogs needs. I live locally to many dog friendly beaches and parks to take your dog, but if your doggo has a favourite spot, I am able to take them their too.

I am very responsible and trustworthy and would love to take care of your pet over night if you need!

Please provide a leash, any specific treats or toys you'd like me to use. I will bring baggies and lots of water for your pet.
We can arrange to meet somewhere if you are out and about for the day, or I'm able to pick up your pet from your home!

About Me:

Completing Level 3 NCEA by distance, so flexible schedule.
I have a soft spot for Bernese Mountain Dogs, Ridgebacks, Beagles, and Good Ole Westies


Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Cats

Want to learn more about Luca?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile