How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Priscila d.

Household Help — Dublin D07

Dublin D07
29 years old
4 years experience
From 11 /hr

About Priscila

My name is Priscila Amaral de Oliveira, and I am a 28 years old Brazilian young woman. I arrived in Dublin two months ago. The purpose of my trip is to improve my English, by studying and working, as well as to have a cultural experience living abroad. I will stay here for two years, as immigration policy allows me.
Nowadays, I have been studying in the morning at the Castleforbes College, so I am available to work from 2 pm. I also have every night and weekends free.
I am now looking for an opportunity to have a real-world experience. I consider myself a dedicated and hardworking person, as I quickly learn the routines required. I am flexible in working independently or on a team, as needed by the task at hand. I am available for an interview as soon as possible, and I can start working right away.

**************
I have experience with general cleaning of houses or apartments. I also do dishes, wash clothes, iron clothes, and be responsible for taking care of your pet if necessary.

**************

My English is not fluent yet, but I ask for a job opportunity because I am very hardworking and qualified for it.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Priscila?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile