How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Natália B.

Household Help — Galway H91

Galway H91
23 years old
1 year's experience
From 9 /hr

About Natália

I am writing to apply for the position of housekeeper. My last job in Brazil, I worked in the cleaner of a Students House, cleaning the place, doing the laundry and cooking. I also worked in a Motel preparing and cleaning the rooms and the public areas, gathering and disposing trash and waste materials, replenishinig and replacing consumable items as necessary, and how a costumer assistant in a ice-cream parlour, serving and maintainging hygiene standards as per requirements.
I am proactive, enthusiastic, friendly and organized. I am very willing to learn and I am highly motivated and diligent.
I have experience in customer service. I am proactive, enthusiastic, friendly and organized. I like challenges and want to add innovative experiences. My hobbies are reading, art and crafts and socialising. I’m also a member of the Jobs Dauther International, a non-profit order that seeks moral and spiritual development. I used to do volunteer work in my country, and now I’m volunteer Art & Craft Club Assistant.
I'm ready for an immediate interview at any time that is convenient to you.
Best regards, Natália Batista.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker

Want to learn more about Natália?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile