How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Danielle M.

Childcare — Blackrock-Carysfort A94

Blackrock-Carysfort A94
27 years old
9 years experience
From 12 /hr
(3)

About Danielle

Hello!
I am a 27 yr old recent graduate of University College Cork. I've moved back to Dublin to pursue my Masters in child development and psychology.

I have been babysitting kids of all ages, abilities and walks of life for over a decade. I'm the go to sitter amongst friends and family and I genuinely enjoy minding children.

I've spent over 9 years babysitting for the one family. Three fostered children, who are now adults, two of whom have special needs. My brother is moderately Autistic. Between caring for the same kids with challenging disabilities and for my brother has taught me a great deal of patience, compassion and to always have two eyes on them at all times!!

Kids need a babysitter who is going to put on voices when reading their bedtime stories. A babysitter who will play games with them and give them complete attention. Mainly making sure that the kids are so content that they don't mind that their parents are out.

I have excellent references available who would be happy to speak to you anytime. I'd love to hear from you! Any questions, please just ask!
Mise le Meas,
Dani

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Danielle?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile