How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Danielle Aparecida d.

Childcare — Galway H91

Galway H91
41 years old
1 year's experience
From 10 /hr

About Danielle Aparecida

My name is Danielle, I'm 40 years old. I'm brazilian and I'm here in Galway to study English. I've been here for 11 months and I’ll stay here until July 2019 as I’m going to renew my Visa. Currently studying in the mornings at Bridge Mills Galway Language Centre from Monday to Friday, so I’m available every day after 1 pm.
I'm actually working as a chilminder looking after 3 boys, 4, 7 and 9 years old and I clean the same house twice a week as well. I'm looking for a new job because the childrens mother will start to work at home from July, so she'll then look after her children herself. If you need any reference I can give her contacts.
I'm available from july in the afternoons and weekends as well.
I,ve already finished my graduate in Psychogy in Brazil and when I was studying I had the opportunity to do a internship with children and I loved it. Also I could stayed with a friend's children while she had to travel with her husband.
I'm very responsible, reliable, friendly and patient person and I love children as well so If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Details

Native LanguagePortuguese (Brazil)
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Danielle Aparecida?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile