How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
CHRISTIAN A.

Childcare — Arran Quay D07

Arran Quay D07
27 years old
3 years experience
From 8 /hr

About CHRISTIAN

Dear family,

My name is Alejandra and I am 25 years old. I live in Dublín now because I am attending to an english course in the afternoons.

I am a nice, responsible and hardworking girl looking for a opportunity for improve my english. My parents are Mexicans, I have one brother and one sister but I am the oldest. My childcare experience is because I used to take care of my 3 little cousins every weekend for 3 years in Mexico and currently, I am babysitier occasionally of a 1 years old baby in Dublin.

I love children, I think that they are little persons who need to discover the world and learn new things all the time, I like spending my time with them playing , learning, teaching and studying. I think that you can learn something new with children every day because they are constantly growing up.

On my free time, I like reading, running, talking with my family, watching movies and series and meeting people.

I am really interested in living an unforgettable experience that allows me to live with people of different cultures.

If you have questions you can send me a email, I am available at any time.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about CHRISTIAN?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile