How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Chiara C.

Childcare — Galway H91

Galway H91
22 years old
3 years experience
From 9 /hr

About Chiara

Hello Dear!
I'm a nice and active italian girl than would like emprove her english level.
I've been in Ireland for a year (from semptember 2015 to october 2016) as an au pair.
Was the best year of my life, a magnificent experience then I would like to repeat.
Know new people and new cultures was a really life lesson and now I'm ready to a new adventure!
I'm Chiara from Italy, 20 y.o., I've two younger brothers, one of them is disable so I grown up very fast helping my family and my lovely brothers. My dad work in a bank and my mother was a english teacher.
I'm a esay going girl: I love travel, discover new places and new people, go out at the evening with friends and watch movies.
I was aupair in three Irish families and for a month in London. One of my Aupair experience wasn't good, but I trust in you!
The children were from 2 y.o. to 8 y.o..
My life in Italy is unhappy, after saw Ireland I decided than I want move in this magnificent country.
I love children, I had very good time with them, and they usually love me!
I love paint, art and craft, cook, run, discover and learn with them!
I'm not the perfect aupair, nobody is! But I'm pretty sure we can argoument the problems and grow up together!
A Big Hug.
Chiara.

Details

Native LanguageItalian
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Chiara?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile