How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Ana Kelly J.

Childcare — Cork T12

Cork T12
29 years old
2 years experience
From 8 /hr

About Ana Kelly

I'm from Brazil , I came to Cork to improve my English. I am studying at Cork Englesh Academy in Center city from 1:30pm to 5pm, from Monday to Friday. So I can only work part time at the moment.
I love children. Being an au pair in your family would allow me to combine my personal and professional goal while working in a field that I enjoy.
I am responsible, since from an early age I took care of my brothers, I am the oldest sister of three.
I am attentive and learn very fast, I am committed to my commitments, so if I combine something with the family, I fulfill, and I expect the same treatment.
I know cooking, of course Brazilian foods, but I can learn the children's menu.
I am very clean and organized.
I took care for two years of a lovely couple of kids, a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy.
The girl I showered, fed, took to school, the boy I took care of him at home, because he was too young to go to school.
I took care of my grandmother for a long time when she was ill, so I have experience with the elderly, care, medicine, food, company.
If I need any reason I stay full-time with the child for a short time, I can take a vacation at school for 1 or 2 weeks.
I'm also willing to work the weekend.


Comfortable with Pets
Native LanguagePortuguese (Brazil)
Light housekeeping

Want to learn more about Ana Kelly?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile