How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Prabhjit K.
Prabhjit K.

Special Needs Carers — BD8 Bradford

BD8 Bradford
29 years old
9 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Prabhjit

Before I left school I started doing some voluntary work at a kids camp. I, then, when on to my work experience at a crèche Bradford, where I worked alongside the crèche staff and single parents that attended different groups. After that I left school, I started at A+R Training Services Limited, where I did my NVQ level 2 in children learning and development, where I relieved a placement through them. I was also a lunchtime supervisor working with children aged 3-11 years old. I also worked in the foundation unit for 3 years. Then I went to work where I got a placement at owlet family and children centre, where I worked in the baby room. In the baby room the children are aged 0-2 years old. In 2013 I started voluntary work at a children & family centre, where I have worked in both the crèche and nursery. I am also with two agencies. I have worked alongside my mum up till recently because she user to be a foster care, from when I was 14 years old till I was 23 years old. I was her backup. I have also been to different courses with the Shipley social services which included c. W. C. D training and many more

Details

DBS/PVG Check
Live-In
Comfortable with Pets
Child, Infant
Travels up to 50 Miles

Want to learn more about Prabhjit?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile