How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Ziqin Y.

Pet Care — EH2 City Centre

EH2 City Centre
23 years old
10+ years experience
From £6 /hr

About Ziqin

Hi there, my name is Yolanda. I am a pet lover with rich experience of how to keep most pets well, especially cats and dogs. I'm currently a second year student from University of Edinburgh, living with my boyfriend who is a pet lover, too. We both prefer to stay at home, go for picnics at parks, really like relaxing and a healthy life style.

I offer pet sitting for short and long term (including half day, whole day and weekend) and dog walking. Overnight boarding is also available.
NOTE that:
Royal Canine food, beds and toys are ALL INCLUDED!

Experience:
Since 6 years old, I have started keeping pets. I have had more than 30 dogs (small and big, mostly 2 or 3 at once), 6 cats (3 at once), rabbits, mice, birds, fish, ducks, hedgehog and so on. I have never lived without pets, no matter if I was in China or Poland (was in Warsaw for high school).

It was a very strange and unpleasant experience for me to live without a naughty pup or a lazy cat. So, my boyfriend and I decided to keep pets this year. I currently own a 4-month-old Yorkshire puppy, who is extremely gorgeous and healthy, under my good care. And, I'm going to have a British short hair kitten.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Travels up to 3 Miles
Dogs, Small Mammals, Birds, Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Ziqin?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile