How it works
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
Shona M.

Pet Care — EH16 Southside/Newington

EH16 Southside/Newington
33 years old
1 year's experience
From £5 /hr

About Shona


I am Shona, I'm 32yrs, I have a little boy who is 3 and looks like he is going to be a huge animal lover just like me! I've had cats all my life and a gorgeous cocker spaniel but sadly they are no longer with us. I miss having them around so much so as I'm working part time, I've decided to do pet care work in conjunction so I can get some animal cuddle time. I'm available to come to your house and feed, clean trays and give your cat some needed attention whilst you are away. I can also turn on/off, lights, open curtains, water plants etc. if it is something you would like me to do. I can give you an update, send pics of your cat whilst you are away so you know he/she is being cared for. I am available for a first meeting to meet your cat and you and to discuss details. I look forward to hearing from you. I'm available for meets and cat visits in the morning/early afternoon or evenings after 8pm.

I would like to do visits within a certain vicinity. Therefore I would like to keep it to Edinburgh South and Edinburgh West. For example. Newington, The Grange, Morningside, Buckstone, Fairmilehead, Liberton, Gilmerton, Burdiehouse, Craigmillar The Gyle, Corstorphine, Clermiston, Drumbrae areas.



Want to learn more about Shona?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile