How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Natalie S.
Natalie S. Featured

Pet Care — B37 Solihull

B37 Solihull
43 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr

About Natalie

Hay there, Loving, calm and caring lady. I would love to look after your fur baby or version there of. I’ve had animals all my life, fish, mice, rats, gerbils, snakes, stick insects, different birds, dogs and cats. Not all at the same time. My dogs Holly 3, medium sized loves playing with small to XL dogs and a 2 year old Buddy who is very very small, Chinese Crested/ Yorkie. Also my cats Gandalf 16, Luna 1 year and Zazzles her unexpected lockdown daughter. I have kept snakes for over 20 years. I used to work in an animal sanctuary, so I looked after Barn Owls, donkeys, sheep, hedgehogs and dogs there. I also have a spare room to accommodate smaller animals. I have looked after 6 cats on numerous occasions at their home. I have looked after dogs of various sizes. From a few pounds to 50Kg. I’m very flexible and can accommodate all situations. I have my own public liability insurance and for transportation of pets for your own peace of mind. I have a DBS as I’m a secondary supply teacher. I can accommodate doggy day care, dog sitting, cat sitting or looking after any type of animal at my house or at your home. I am also First Aid Dog trained. I’m also available if you are isolating.
Thanks
Natalie

Details

Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Fish, Small Mammals, Birds, Reptiles / Amphibians, Dogs, Cats, Exotic Pets

Want to learn more about Natalie?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile