How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Lizzy Y.
Lizzy Y.

Pet Care — NG3 City of Nottingham

NG3 City of Nottingham
52 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr
(3)

About Lizzy

I am Council Licensed Insured. Caring for and walking dogs is my favourite pass time and my job. At parties I'm the one asking the dog where it's toys are! I've owned a medium sized dog from 7 weeks old, he's 6 now, neutered. I've enjoyed puppy training and delivered 1st aid. I've used a dog walker and left my dog behind for holidays. So I know the concerns owners have entrusting a member of their family to someone else. My garden is secure with a small lawn. I don’t have any cats or children. Small secure park round corner and a choice of large parks in a 5 - 20 minute drive. I'm 49 years young, married for 20 years and a Christian, but not the preachy kind! I worked in an office for a large company for 15 years. Before that I was a Doctor's receptionist, and before that an art teacher! Now I'm doing something where customer satisfaction is measured in wagging tails, slobbery kisses, and contented sighs! I look forward to meeting you and your dog. I don't board more than 1 or 2 dogs from the same home at any one time. So your dog(s) will be my only guest. I check vaccines are up to date for any boarders, I know some pet sitters don't bother about this, but dogs safety and happiness is paramount for me!

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Reptiles / Amphibians, Fish, Dogs, Small Mammals, Cats, Birds

Want to learn more about Lizzy?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile