How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Lida M.

Pet Care — YO1 York

YO1 York
25 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr

About Lida

I am an MA student at University and living in student accommodation where pets aren't allowed. I really miss my cat, Leia, who is back home with my parents in Greece, so cat sitting would be absolutely ideal for me!

Last year I lived in a small town where many people had cats and I'm not embarrassed to admit all the neighbour cats would run to cuddle with me as soon as they'd hear me walking down the street :') I believe cats are brilliant and loving and funny, and also great companions to take away all of that horrible human stress.

I have always had a cat since I was little and when I didn't I would only ask for a cat for Christmas/birthdays. Leia is the third cat I have been lucky enough to "own". She is now 6 1/2 years old and I have always been in charge of taking care of her: feeding, litter box, grooming, trainning - and of course playing and cuddling.

I am happy to offer all of the above services and will always make sure your cat is content and does not feel lonely. Please feel free to let me know if you require any additional services (administering medication or collecting mail etc).

Thank you for reading my profile. I just think cats are amazing little creatures and it would make me so happy if you could give me the opportunity to look after your cat.

Details

Grooming
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Cats, Fish

Want to learn more about Lida?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile