How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Laura M.

Pet Care — EH12 Drum Brae/Gyle

EH12 Drum Brae/Gyle
39 years old
From £5 /hr

About Laura

I Love Animals
And they love me How many other people can say the same about their jobs and the people they work with? can are usually the envy of their peers as these people really enjoy their work and feel appreciated for what they bring to to the table. Let your love of furry faces lead you to a rewarding job!
I want to Help People in Need
Pet owners who hire sitters do so out of a deep and abiding love for their furry family members. These folks would love to take their pets with them while traveling or have jobs that allow them to break for dog walking or quality play time. When unable to do so, they turn to reliable pet sitters whom they can trust and who they feel will care for their pets as lovingly as they do. Some even need last-minute pet sitting due to family emergencies and are super relieved to have someone who can step in to provide care at life’s most trying times.

I want to Enjoy One Of the Most Flexible Part-Time Jobs EVER


Want to Earn an Extra Income
Pet sitting and dog walking are excellent ways to earn extra money for things like vacations, a new car, tuition or getting rid of debt! Since you set your own hours and only work with clients you enjoy, pet sitting really is one of the best ways.

Details

Grooming
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Cats

Want to learn more about Laura?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile