How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Fliss F.
Fliss F. Featured

Pet Care — OL3, Oldham, Oldham

OL3, Oldham, Oldham
28 years old
9 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Fliss

I have 3 cats whom I adopted from the shelter I used to volunteer at and my family and I've adopted and cared for many wonderful creatures in the past, giving me plenty of experience of pet care. My neighbors often hire me, whenever they're away, to care for their cat at theirs' which involves feeding, cleaning and keeping her company.

When I used to volunteer at a shelter weekly, my responsibilities and duties were cleaning the premises, providing food and water for animals. I spent most spare time socializing with the animals keeping them entertained. I often worked in maternity with newborns & their mothers and in the sick bay where I have developed nursing skills.
I helped rescued animals develop their confidence into being settled and ready to be adopted and permanently be re-homed.
I've gained patience and confidence in taking care of the animals and independence in my pet care duties. I've also developed enthusiasm for learning about the different personalities of the animals.
I love art and would like to offer commissions for personalized artwork of your pets!
Kind Regards, Fliss

Details

Grooming
Nonsmoker
Fish, Horses, Farm Animals, Small Mammals, Cats, Birds

Want to learn more about Fliss?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile