How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Emily L.

Pet Care — SW9 Lambeth

SW9 Lambeth
25 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr
(1)

About Emily

Hello my background/qualifications:
I've previously worked in kennels, with horses & a vets as a animal care assistant. I have been dog walking/sitting in different areas, with companies and privately for over 10 years. I have Level One and Two in animal care and handling. I Currently work for a dog walking/ dog sitting agency based in Central London & do this part time.
My routine - Am out from 9am-10am and 3-4 pm each day.
I walk 2 dogs on each walk depending on whether they get along. I strongly believe it’s hard to focus on more than three dogs at one time, give them the care/exercise they need.
I am available for pet sitting in your home.
I can provide references for this. I believe it’s best for your pooch to stay in its own environment "home", to be comfortable stress free whilst you are away. I also board dogs in my home in Stcokwell if needed.
I cover the following areas - Clapham Plimico, Clapham Common, Wandsworth, Brixton, Stockwell. ( 10 miles from any of these places.
Dog sitting: (£28 per dog per night) This includes two 60 min walks and several short walks throughout the day. Lots of love, care and attention.
Hope to hear from you soon Thanks, Emily.

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Small Mammals, Cats, Horses, Farm Animals, Birds

Want to learn more about Emily?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile