How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Chris L.

Pet Care — BB12 Burnley

BB12 Burnley
47 years old
3 years experience
From £7 /hr

About Chris

I understand the needs of your pet and ensure that with both play and exercise your pet will be stimulated whilst you are away.

I have a spacious home with large secure enclosed gardens, and our home leads directly onto a park and the local area offers many on and off road walking routes. I have a wonderful dog called Merlin who is our 3 year old Cocker Spaniel. He is very playful and friendly to all and as mentioned above; is the inspiration for my business.

I have 3 years experience in dog walking and have had cats, rats and rabbits in my care in the past. Having recently undertaken a pet first aid course, I am able to provide initial first aid and have all the local vets numbers stored in my phone for any emergency aid. I am happy to administer any medication at the request and provision of the owner. I offer a free consultancy service whereby I would pay you and your pet a visit to discuss the services we offer and any specific needs that you mMay require. I am fully insured and have been CRB checked, copies of all certificates will be shown at a consultation meeting.

Details

Nonsmoker
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 10 Miles
Dogs, Reptiles / Amphibians, Small Mammals, Cats

Want to learn more about Chris?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile