How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Charlotte S.
Charlotte S.

Pet Care — EH1 City Centre

EH1 City Centre
29 years old
5 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Charlotte

Hello! My name is Charlotte, I am 27 years old and I am from France. I have moved to Edinburgh to work as an urban planner. I love spending time with animals. At my parent's in France lives my cat César and since I arrived in Edinburgh I really miss the presence of animals.

I have already been a petsitter in France (Paris) and Germany when I was studying in Hamburg for one year. On top of that I also kept several times the pets of my friends and family when they were away or in vacation.
I have always really enjoyed it and I cannot imagine my life without animals. So far I have experienced all different type of duties and I have even injected medicine to cats. I also took care of really different kind of pets : cats, dogs, guinea pigs and even parrots! :)
I am really comfortable from big dogs to small puppies. You can have a look of my pictures to see some memories of my pet sitting to get an idea of the different kind of pets I took care .

Responsible and motivated, I would be very pleased to take care of your pets!

(PS : I would be also happy to water your plants at the same time!)

See you soon!

Charlotte

Details

Nonsmoker
Fish, Small Mammals, Birds, Reptiles / Amphibians, Dogs, Cats, Exotic Pets

Want to learn more about Charlotte?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile