How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Cat B.
Cat B.

Pet Care — EH19 Bonnyrigg

EH19 Bonnyrigg
23 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr

About Cat

Hi there! My name is Cat and I am a 23 year old zoologist, completing my bachelors in zoology/animal biology at Edinburgh Napier University in 2016. I absolutely adore animals: big, small, fluffy, scaley, slimey, I really do love them all!

I have worked with and owned many different animals including (but not limited to): Cats, dogs, horses, birds of prey, parrots, rodents, exotic mammals, reptiles, amphibians, invertebrates, and fish. My parents own a basset hound and a beagle whom I adore and visit as much as possible. I also have some experience with rescued dogs and cats. I am not a trainer, but I am happy to walk/visit/sit rescue animals.

Since leaving uni I have done a lot of pet sitting and dog walking for friends and family. I have looked after many animals, but mostly cats and dogs. I own reptiles and invertebrates at the moment as my flat does not allow me to have anything else, which is why I am looking at pet sitting and dog walking to get my fix!

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon!

Details

Has Own Transportation
Dogs, Small Mammals, Cats, Fish, Exotic Pets, Reptiles / Amphibians, Birds

Want to learn more about Cat?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile