How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Tess C.
Tess C.

Childcare — BD9 Bradford

BD9 Bradford
29 years old
7 years experience
From £7 /hr

About Tess

I'm a 24 Year old from Bradford. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and attended an Early Years training course when I was 16. Since then I have helped home school a 7 and 9 year old while they waited for a school appeal outcome and also looked after them after school and on weekends. Recently I have been helping a friend look after his 5 and 7 year old children after school and on weekends, playing, tidying and cooking. Cooking is one of my passions. I have a Pop-Up food and events venture that I run in my spare time. I have been part of a youth movement based on the principals of co-operation and peace since I was 5. From the age of 16 this meant self leading group meetings up to national camps, and I have coordinated events and catered for groups of 100. I worked at an art gallery as a trainee with the Learning and Curating teams. I worked mainly with primary school age children. I have also worked running lantern making workshops, these took place in community groups and schools across Bradford. I am currently working at a theatre Tuesday - Friday 9am - 5/5.30pm. I am available for evening and weekend work.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 10 Miles

Want to learn more about Tess?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile