How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Stella D.
Stella D.

Childcare — LS13 Leeds

LS13 Leeds
29 years old
3 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Stella

Extremely committed, hard-working and reliable person, I love interacting with children, organising
fun and creative activities, always establishing and maintaining a safe play environment.
I am reliable, responsible, honest, punctual, and I have an outgoing personality.
I have three years of experience as a nanny/childminder.
I have worked for one year as a Nanny for Koru Kids in partnership with the families, taking
responsibility for the safety and development of the children.
My main duties included: picking up the children from school and bringing them to home, promoting
children’s learning processes through leisure activities, helping with homework, speaking with them
in different languages to stimulate their learning ability.
I have worked for 2 years as a nanny/childminder in Canada (Ottawa).
I was living with the family and engaging with children on an individual basis, and I was responsible
for scheduling their after-school activities.
My previous experience as a nanny includes also looking after my younger sister and cousin on a
regular basis, including doing their school run.
I am First Aid trained and I can provide references.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageItalian
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Stella?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile