How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Sara P.
Sara P.

Childcare — NG17 Ashfield

NG17 Ashfield
30 years old
3 years experience
From £6 /hr

About Sara

I am a caring person by nature and I like to help and support people to achieve their goals in my day to day life. I have experience in caring for children from my previous babysitting job and work experience role within a nursery and believe this has helped give me an initial insight into the caring professions, along with necessary patience to cope with type of role.

My experience working with children and young people includes:

Pre-School Camp Counsellor for a camp, aged 4-12, groups of children up to 14 at a time. I worked in the preschool section during the daytime. I, then, also worked in the after camp care with children up to the ages of 12.

Student / Volunteer at a Children Centre , ages 0-5 years, groups of children up to 20. The setting was a childcare drop in session’s for family’s to bring their children to play, interact and take part in a variety of activities.

Nanny at a family holiday resort, ages 0-17 years. Groups of children up to 25. I worked days and evenings looking after and caring for the children. I like getting involved in numerous activities including, swimming, sailing and windsurfing

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation
Travels up to 10 Miles

Want to learn more about Sara?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile