How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Pamela L.
Pamela L.

Childcare — SE12 Greenwich

SE12 Greenwich
32 years old
9 years experience
From £12 /hr

About Pamela

Hi,

My name is Pamela, I have been a childcare in the UK for the past 9 years. My husband and I live in a 3 bedroom terraced house near Horn Park, we have a friendly dog (cocker spaniel) called Shico. We are reliable, responsible and fun Brazilian born and British citizen couple that loves being surrounded by kids.
Thinking about our future I decided to take a new step in my childcare career and become a registered childminder to better accommodate my professional and personal life when I become a mom.
Pam's daycare will be a warm and cozy place to welcome children and help them to have a bright start in life. I will offer the children a home to home environment with plenty of toys, indoors and outdoors activities, outings to fun places and healthy homemade meals. I have a secured garden and we are only 4 minutes walk from Horn Park which is really friendly and equipped with a playground, ball's court and lots of vegetation to explore. Pam's daycare is aiming to start on January 2021. Please get in touch for further information.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguagePortuguese (Brazil)
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Pamela?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile