How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Natalie S.
Natalie S.

Childcare — NG5 Gedling

NG5 Gedling
25 years old
5 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Natalie

Hello Future Family!

My name is Natalie, I am 25 years old and have a real passion for education and childcare. Choosing me to be the second pair of hands for your family will not be one to regret!

I am studying further from October so have to cut back from teaching and focus more on studies which is why I'm looking to do some nanny work!
I have a degree in education as well as 6 years of experience with children over all ages from teaching to special needs, nanny work, babysitting and tutoring. I do have my DBS clearance on the update system. I also have a first aid certificate.

I am passionate about children and can do many other things on the side such as plan birthday parties, cooking and even cleaning!! I am quiet painful when it comes to cleaning, cooking and structure. I enjoy meeting people, getting to know families and helping with the kids in every way I can. I do go out of my way for every day I'm needed. I have always been loved and wanted by lots of families and have so many great memories with them all!

I am very active, always running and training for something!

I look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to ask for references.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Natalie?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile