How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Nadia H.
Nadia H.

Childcare — LS27 Leeds

LS27 Leeds
32 years old
5 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Nadia

My name is Nadia and I live with my husband and our two children in Morley.

I am Ofsted registered, First Aid trained and also have a Level 5 Degree in Childcare Learning and Development. I run a home from home setting, with lots of resources and toys and offers a supportive and comfortable environment for every child.

I have a large garden which, weather permitting, we get out in every day. We also go for walks in the local community, visit the park, library, and play groups in the area, and do lots of arts and crafts activities, as well as baking, gardening, games, reading, and fun topics that change regularly.

I think its very important to include the children in my planning so we are covering topics that they are interested, go on trips that they'll enjoy, and come up with new activities and games that they have been involved in creating.

I have two main rooms for childminding, the front room which has lots of toys, games, puzzles, activities, and where I display themes and the children's arts and crafts work. Then I have a large kitchen where we do messy play, baking, have our meals all together, arts and crafts, and the back door leads you out into the back garden.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Nadia?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile