How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Molly C.
Molly C.

Childcare — S71 Barnsley

S71 Barnsley
21 years old
4 years experience
From £8 /hr

About Molly

My name is Molly, I am a 19 year old girl who is studying criminology at Sheffield Hallam university. I have just finished my 1st year. I have a part time Saturday job as a retail assistant, my hours are 8:30-6pm on a Saturday, meaning I am available on Saturday nights from around 7 onwards depending on where you are. I am also available on Friday/Sunday nights, as well as a couple of afternoons/nights during the week also, until I go back to university at the beginning of October, this is when my availability will change to mainly weekends. I have previous experience babysitting for two separate children. I have babysat for my little brother for 4 years. I babysit him at least once a week and it is great. We love to do fun things like baking, playing board games and going swimming. I also have experience babysitting my ex employers little girl. We spend our time usually drawing and playing singing games together when I babysit her which is more of an as and when sort of job. I don’t drive or smoke, however I have a weekly bus pass meaning I can easily get around Barnsley. I would love to help a family out by providing childcare, I love to be around young children and look after them.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker

Want to learn more about Molly?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile