How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Maria S.

Childcare — EN4 Enfield

EN4 Enfield
39 years old
10+ years experience
From £10 /hr
(1)

About Maria

I am an enthusiastic person with more than 10 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages, from newborn upwards.

I consider myself to have so much patience for working with children. I like to play, supervise their play and assist them in learning, and helping them to achieve each development stage. As I have good energy levels, I enjoy being active.

I have experience in working with children, as a nanny as well as at nurseries and primary schools.
I am very experienced, as I have a growing up daughter and twin sons. I am currently working part time at the weekends at a childcare centre. I enjoy encouraging children's learning and development in most activities, such as creative activities, imaginative learning games, fun games, and story times.

I would greatly appreciate it if you can give me the opportunity to prove that I have the right qualities and qualifications to work with you and your family: Paediatric First AID, CRB/DBS Check (In UK), Health and Education certificates , EDI Certificate in Personal Safety Awareness, I have some accountability studies.
I also have excellent references and qualifications upon request.


Kind regards,
Maria S

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageSpanish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Maria?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile