How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Marelyn F.
Marelyn F.

Childcare — B31 Birmingham

B31 Birmingham
47 years old
1 year's experience
From £10 /hr

About Marelyn

hi i am marelyn i have experience childcare as i am a working students in philippines study and work as nanny and maid in the house since i graduated in my high schools and i also have exprience how to take care of baby becuase i have alot of nieices and nephews and i guess i am over qualified as childminder becuase of my exprience . i know how to cook and a bit cleaning and washing too.i can do also vacumming as i have done in my house.i am working self voluntering in headway charity shop rubery for 4 months . i am very patient and friendly and have a good moral. i have work permitted as i am married here in the Uk and my husband is from northfield ##########.## the moment i donot have a full driving licence but learning how to drive as i have a provesional driving at this time.i donot look for a high salary standard as i want to learn uk life and make a career another thing i want to get out the house meet new people and develop my english skills. nanny or childminder is a steping stone for me to make life here in the UK as i come to this country last year 2016. hope to hear from you thanks cheers

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about Marelyn?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile