How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Lucy E.
Lucy E.

Childcare — HX3 Calderdale

HX3 Calderdale
21 years old
1 year's experience
From £8 /hr

About Lucy

I have had a a few experiences when babysitting for children. These experiences have been from a newborn child to a 13 year old child. I do have a lot of experiences when it comes to babysitting children. I have been an overnight babysitter before and made sure that the children get their breakfast. I also make sure that the children have had a bath, brushed their teeth and are in bed for a reasonable time (depending on what the parents normally do). I have the ability to look after 1-2 children as I find that if there is more than two, sometimes it can get out of control, however I have baby sat for 4 children as once before. I am willing to try anything new that the parents offer and work up to their standard of care for their children. I am a trustworthy person as I have done overnight stays before which means that I have to make sure that both children and the house are safe (or any pets) and that the house is kept tidy for when the parents arrive back home. If the children need any homework help or reading help then I am always happy to help as I have done that in the past as well as night care.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about Lucy?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile