How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Kirsty B.
Kirsty B.

Childcare — S40 Chesterfield

S40 Chesterfield
24 years old
5 years experience
From £9 /hr

About Kirsty

I have many years of experience in working with children, from babysitting my younger brother and neighbours to volunteering in a local primary school. I have a current and up to date DBS check from University. I enjoy working with children and will always help them to develop and learn to their full potential, by providing a fun and safe learning environment. I can cook fresh meals and I'm always looking to learn new recipes where possible. I like to keep places clean and tidy as much as I can especially in houses with younger children. I grew up in a house with a variety of pets so I am pet friendly. I know how to change nappies and make bottled milk for babies. I have also had experience in helping toilet train children and will regularly ask them if they need to go, to help prevent any accidents. I am looking to be a teacher in years to come so have no problem in helping children to complete their homework. I am nearly 22 and full of energy, I love to explore outdoors and go on adventures no matter what the weather is doing. I believe that children learn more when they are having fun, so filling there day with fun activities is what I plan to do. A copy of my CV can be given to show employment and experience if required.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Kirsty?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile