How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Holly H.

Childcare — B37 Solihull

B37 Solihull
21 years old
3 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Holly

I'm 21 and have been working with children aged 0-5years since 2018. I have achieved a NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma For The Early Years Workforce (Early Years Educator). I love caring for children, making them laugh and smile. As I have a deep knowledge of the EYFS I enjoy teaching children new skills and watching them develop. I have experience caring for babies under 2years old, toddlers and pre-school age children.

I love being creative, painting or drawing. I regularly go for walks and find pleasure in exploring nature. I love animals and am a child at heart when it comes to visiting a farm or zoo.

I consider myself a caring and calm person. I am a strong believer in being honest and reliable. I am a punctual individual, prefer to be early than late. I am independent and feel happy to take on responsibly due to my sensible nature.

Overall, after caring for children I never want to do anything else. I consider it a privilege to care for a baby or child, watch them develop and build a trusting bond with them.

As I have grown in confidence and knowledge working in nursery environments, I now desire to be a fun and caring nanny.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Holly?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile