How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hettie E.
Hettie E.

Childcare — BD17 Bradford

BD17 Bradford
26 years old
3 years experience
From £7 /hr

About Hettie

I'm 22 years old, recently completed my college course in Animal management (which means I'm completely content around pets) and so am looking for between 15 and 25 hours a week to support myself while living at home with my family. I have experience with baby sitting (I can forward some references to you if you would like or can email my cv over to you) so I have plenty of experience with nannying and have also organised and hosted children's functions at my most recent work place meaning I am used to ensuring kids have fun as well as remaining safe at all times. I love being around children and am completely comfortable and confident in their company which I find encourages mutual trust between me and the child. I would love to talk via email, the phone or meet up and talk further if I sound like a candidate you would like to consider.

I am completely flexible with hours, I live in the Bradford area so can travel around Bradford or to Leeds/Harrogate, and have my own car so can be anywhere at any time.

I live at home with just my two brothers therefore I've taken on the role of housekeeping. My duties include cooking & meal prep, washing up, ironing, laundry, vacuuming and general cleaning and tidying.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Hettie?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile