How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hayley T.
Hayley T.

Childcare — CB22 South Cambridgeshire

CB22 South Cambridgeshire
39 years old
5 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Hayley

Hi there, my name is Hayley, I'm an Ofsted registered Childminder living in Sawston, South Cambridge with my Husband Neil and our two children aged 5 and 8 months. We also have a cat called Chester.

I provide a home from home environment that your child will be immediately welcomed into. Your child is unique and my aim is to ensure that they thrive, are stimulated and learning through various types of play. A typical day will include lots of garden play, cooking, crafts, trips to the park, shopping, painting, reading and many more. I encourage my mindees to express themselves and use their independence to choose the types of activities they wish to pursue. Healthy snacks and drinks are available throughout the day as healthy eating is very important.

I have the following:
Full DBS (CRB) clearance
Paediatric first aid qualification
Full, clean driving licence
Fully insured
Non-smoking household

I regularly undertake training in a range of subjects to ensure I can offer the best to your child. I am happy to discuss training that may benefit your child directly, please just let me know!

Details

Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Hayley?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile