How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hanna L.
Hanna L.

Childcare — HX3 Calderdale

HX3 Calderdale
30 years old
7 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Hanna

I have lots of experience in many areas, catering, yoga, care and support work, finance, arts & crafts. I have previously worked for a great dance company in Halifax, conducting personalised birthday parties. My roles included leading activities, organising the day and providing the party catering. I have volunteered for a young disabled adults forum working with primary children and teenagers, which included helping with fun activities and ensuring all the attendees were safe, supported and more importantly having fun! I am a very artistic, imaginative, organised and friendly woman who loves all things creative and fun! I have cared as a daily, sole nanny for several wonderful families, both with multiple children and can provide excellent references upon request. I cooked amazing, healthy meals with the kids every day and keep all spaces clean, tidy and can even involve the children in these tasks. I have been working as a forest school leader and assistant for the past year, and absolutely love taking kids outside to be wild and free and to explore lots of different areas, animals and wildlife. I am a qualified children's yoga teacher and a meditation and mindfulness teacher for all ages.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Hanna?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile