How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Hannah R.
Hannah R.

Childcare — B79 Tamworth

B79 Tamworth
48 years old
10+ years experience
From £12 /hr
(1)

About Hannah

I previously worked many years in preschools and have 4 children of my own. Most recently I have nannied for a lovely little girl, taking her to and from nursery and to family. Getting her dressed and bathing her in the evening. My move to a different area caused this job to end.

Before this position I worked at Repton School supporting the boys in the evenings, helping them with prep and taking to music sessions as well as emotional support and general basic needs.

Prior to this I was a Learning Support assistant at a primary school where I supported Year 1 and 2 children. I have done extensive 1 to 1 work with an autistic child. I have a current DBS check. Level 3 earlyYears, level 3 learning support, level 2 specific learning difficulties.
I have worked in nurseries as a nursery nurse and as a deputy manager at Bradley Green Nursery in Grendon.
Early on in my career I did various nannying jobs with sole charge care of young children and babies.

I am happy to do any general
Childcare , but also household help, cooking meals etc.
I love the outdoors and doing arts and crafts activities with children as well as baking.
I am happy with animals and to take on animal care duties if needed.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Hannah?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile