How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Gaelle S.
Gaelle S.

Childcare — G43 Pollokshields

G43 Pollokshields
38 years old
10+ years experience
From £12 /hr

About Gaelle

Hello, I'm 38 years old and non smoker. I am searching for a new part time/full time sole charge nanny position.
I like to keep busy with the children and go to playgroups, softplays, playgrounds, parks and baby/toddler classes every day. I am a very energetic and outdoorsy nanny.
I know the city and all the playgroups, parks and softplays very well.
I am also available for evening and overnight babysitting during the week and on the weekend.
I love sports, visiting new places, being outdoor, animals and traveling. I'm caring, patient, reliable and punctual.
I do not drive but I am comfortable using public transportation with children and I enjoy walking.
My experience :
I have worked as a sole charge nanny for the past 17 years in France, USA, England, Scotland, Canada and Australia.
I have a lot of experience looking after children of all ages (especially newborns, babies and toddlers) and have many great written references. I have obtained my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care in Sydney. I have twins, multiple children, nanny share, au pair, newborn, special needs (autism) and overnight experiences.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageFrench
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Gaelle?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile