How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Freya M.
Freya M.

Childcare — M14 Manchester

M14 Manchester
21 years old
7 years experience
From £9 /hr

About Freya

I’m a 21 y.o maths student with seven years experience of babysitting children. I’ve looked after newborns to teenagers and everything in between!
About me:
• Friendly, sociable individual who enjoys helping and caring for others, especially kids
• Used to balancing my studies, work and the care of my animals: mature, responsible and able to manage my time well
• Reliable and always punctual
• Very flexible: free throughout the week both day and night, able to start immediately and happy to work on either a regular or flexible arrangement
• First aid trained and have achieved the bronze medallion in lifesaving
• 11 A*’s at GCSE and 3 A*’s at A level alongside experience with tutoring and so I’m confident helping with schoolwork
• I’m a huge animal lover and happy to take care of any pets
• Volunteer for Riding for the Disabled: experience of caring for children with special needs
• Confident preparing and cooking meals and carrying out housekeeping work
• Previous employment with Sainsbury’s and Asda
• Hobbies include riding my horses, walking my dogs and participating in a variety of university societies
• I have been providing childcare and tutoring throughout the lockdown whilst schools have been closed

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Freya?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile