How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Francesca P.
Francesca P.

Childcare — DE75 Amber Valley

DE75 Amber Valley
27 years old
From £5 /hr

About Francesca

I am qualified in CACHE level 2 childcare. I have had previous experience looking after and working with children from the age of newborn to 10 years old. As part of the childcare college course I did, I had to have a CRB check done, which came back clear. I then had to attend two days a week in a Pre-school setting working with children aged 2-4 for a year. Whilst at the Pre-school I planned a wide range of various activities for the children to do according to their expected milestones stated by the EYFS for their age. I also supervised outdoor play, lunch time and carried out milestone observations as part of my course. As well as that I have had previous babysitting jobs for family friends and local people were I was asked to cook the children meals, get them children ready for bed, etc. I wouldn't class myself as having years of paid experience because I only got paid for babysitting. I am passionate about what I want to do because Childcare is all I've wanted to do since I was little, I have a lot of patience with children and I am a very mature, responsible and trustworthy person. I find it easy to get along and communicate with children and find it a rewarding experience to be part of.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
DBS/PVG Check
Travels up to 5 Miles

Want to learn more about Francesca?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile