How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Erika S.
Erika S.

Childcare — W11 Kensington and Chelsea

W11 Kensington and Chelsea
28 years old
6 years experience
From £10 /hr
(1)

About Erika

Hello families. As a nanny and babysitter, I have 5+ years of experience caring for children of all ages, from new born to teens. I'm currently a nanny for a family with two fantastic kids (1yo and 3 yo), I'm looking for a position from June as the dad will stop working and he will be at home with the kids. In my previous role as before and after school nanny to a busy family of 3 children, I learnt how difficult it can be manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I improved the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group.
I am committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care. I'm from Italy and I'm happy to help your children to learn or to improve this language.
I take safety extremely seriously and had a first aid certificate. I studied at on line child care course with diploma and an online early years course with certificate. Happy to give you references. I'm Ofsted registered and in possession of DBS check (both Italian and English).
I would love to speak with you personally about your family's needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or by email. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageItalian
DBS/PVG Check

Want to learn more about Erika?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile