How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Danielle J.
Danielle J.

Childcare — DE75 Amber Valley

DE75 Amber Valley
29 years old
4 years experience
From £5 /hr

About Danielle

I have four years of childcare experience as a nanny/au pair/assistant childminder. I helped to organise/run a crèche/mums and toddlers playgroup/kids club at my local church. I am also the eldest of four.
I have experience sleep training, weaning, potty training, teething, and experience with allergies and medical conditions such as reflux, and their medication. I have experience working with children with speech delays and language and communication difficulties. With older children I have experience organizing fun educational activities and helping with homework. I have twins experience, and new born experience. I have experience working with children of a multitude of ages, ranging from several months to eight years. I have a lot of experience organising educational and enjoyable activities to aid development, such as baking, trips out to places, swimming, painting, and more, as well as initiating and organising play dates.
As a nanny, I feel my main priority is keeping the children in my care safe and happy. Their safety and happiness is of the utmost importance.
My NVQ level 3 diploma in Childcare should be completed in the autumn, I hold 2 enhanced CRB checks, and a Paediatric First Aid certificate.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
DBS/PVG Check
Travels up to 5 Miles

Want to learn more about Danielle?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile