How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Claire S.

Childcare — DE56 Amber Valley

DE56 Amber Valley
36 years old
10+ years experience
From £5 /hr

About Claire

I am 32 years old, Ofsted Registered (graded 'GOOD'). I have been married for 9 years and we have two young children (daughter is 5 and my son is 4). We also have a pet cat who is 13 years old.

We have lived in Belper for 7 years and are lucky enough to live in a four bedroom detached house at the very end of a sleepy cul de sac.

I began my childcare career 10 years ago, working in a private day nursery. Here, I gained experience with children aged from 3 months to 8 years. Since then, I have had two beautiful children of my own. I then became a childminder in 2013.

My usual hours of availability are 7:30 AM to 6 PM.

I have availability on Monday 9.15-11.30, Tues and Wed 1-3pm for under 5's.

I have availability for before and after school care Monday - Friday for St John's Primary School, for children aged 8+ years only at the moment.

I am able to offer government funding for 2, 3 and 4 years olds (up to 15 hours per week free).

My fees are £3.75 per hour. Nappies, snacks and meals and provided for babies, toddlers and pre-school children at no extra cost. School Children are provided with snack (an additional fee of £1.50 per day will be charged if a hot meal is also required for school children).

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Claire?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile