How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B. Featured

Childcare — LE11 Charnwood

LE11 Charnwood
21 years old
6 years experience
From £9 /hr

About Chelsea

I am a student at the Oxford University. Im currently taking some time out with plans to return to my studies in October this year.
While I don't have any childcare qualifications I have been looking after children for Family & Friends for many years now - contact details provided upon request. I have experience caring for children from 0-14. I have also spent my own childhood and teenage years caring for my autistic mum.
I excelled academically myself & I would be well suited to guiding your children through home schooling during Covid-19. I achieved 8 A*s and 3 A's at GCSE; ABE at A-level (due to health issues); a Distinction in the Lady Margaret Hall Foundation Degree & I'm looking towards a First in the Bachelors which I'll resume in the autumn.
In these times I want to make work as accessible as possible especially for women who would otherwise be forced to stay home due to the school closures, to reflect this I will not be charging the exorbitant rates that some Oxbridge students are for their tutoring (only minimum wage). Obviously if there are a lot of hours available/needed I am happy to work out a salaried weekly amount that suits the family.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish

Want to learn more about Chelsea?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile