How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Chantelle A.
Chantelle A. Featured

Childcare — NG5, Gedling, Nottingham

NG5, Gedling, Nottingham
24 years old
6 years experience
From £10 /hr

About Chantelle

I have a 6 year daughter & get alot of family help and have a partner , it would be nice to have a bit of extra money and also help out as not everyone has the help they need.
I also have second cousins and nieces and my friends children and that I look after too , M & A are 2 years old & 6 weeks old. And ive babysit for other familys.

Qualifications

Childcare Level 1 diploma
Child Care Level 3 higher distinction
Child Care advanced Level 4 distinction Nursery Nurse Higher distinction Level 3  Child Safeguarding Higher distinction,
Understanding children's rights Level 3
Distinction,
Childminding advanced Level 4,
Paediatric first aid
Dbs checked & Triple P Parenting
Home based Childcare Level 3, .
Child Protection Higher Distinction level 2
Child Protection Higher Distinction level 3

I'm willing to met up with you beforehand to talk about the child/children you would like to be looked after and too also meet me or have a video or phone call. I'm 24. I can change nappies, make food, take them to the park, get them dressed, take them to or from school ( walking or bus) , stick to dietary requirements and I can do whatever is needed of me, we can talk about requirements when we speak . :)

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Nonsmoker
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Chantelle?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile