How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Carly S.
Carly S.

Childcare — NE27 North Tyneside

NE27 North Tyneside
35 years old
10+ years experience
From £12 /hr
(1)

About Carly

Professional, warm and caring Nanny with 13 years Childcare experience.

I am competent and comfortable in dealing with all aspects of baby & child care, and am happy to implement and/or follow existing routines. I feel that children of all ages thrive in my care; enjoying a variety of stimulating activities both outdoors and in the comfort of their own home. I have a good knowledge of the EYFS, and ensure the children I care for enjoy a variety of experiences to help further their personal development.

I am Ofsted registered and hold an enhanced DBS (March 2019) and a subscription to the update service allowing families to view my certificate. I also have Nanny insurance, and a valid Paediatric First Aid certificate. I am a non smoker with my own car & clean license.

I am currently on maternity leave and am looking for a new Nanny position to begin around September 2020. I can be flexible with regard to days/hours. I am ideally looking for a position where my baby (9 months old by September) is welcome to come with me for some of the time.

I have excellent references, including from my two most recent positions, available upon request.

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageEnglish
DBS/PVG Check
Has Own Transportation

Want to learn more about Carly?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile