How it works
1
Join
Quick & easy sign up to get started.
2
Search
Browse local carers by a range of criteria
3
Connect
Contact & hire carers that match your needs
 
Barbara L.
Barbara L.

Childcare — BD16, Bradford, Bingley

BD16, Bradford, Bingley
32 years old
1 year's experience
From £7 /hr

About Barbara

Hello,
I am professional and well presented, together with excellent social skills. A good team spirit and a strong desire to succeed. Well travelled – USA, Mexico, Equatorial Guinea and Spain, now looking to improve command of English. Warm, friendly and personable, with the ability to work with either children or adults.

I worked in England in Avril to June 2012 as Au Pair in Torquay - Devon.
I looked after two little girls: they were 7 and 8 years old. I was in this family during two months.
In June, I moved with another family: I looked after two boys. They were 5 and 7 years old.

Also, during one year, every Tuesday and Thursday, I looked after one boy and one girl ( the same family) after school until their parents come back from work. It was in 2011, in France, in my village. I was studying in the university in Avignon.
I was helping them for the homework and get ready to go to bed.

Actually, I am volunteer within a local secondary school – working in the learning support area as well as assisting in the French lessons. I have got my DBS checked

Details

Comfortable with Pets
Available on Short Notice
Nonsmoker
Native LanguageFrench
DBS/PVG Check
Travels up to 5 Miles

Want to learn more about Barbara?
Sign up now for free - it only takes a few minutes.
View Full Profile